Elected Officials and Community Leaders

Senator Patty Murray

Senator Maria Cantwell

State Sen. Andy Billig

State Rep. Marcus Riccelli

State Rep. Timm Ormsby

Joe Pakootas, CEO of the Spokane Tribe of Indians

Spokane City Council President Ben Stuckart

Spokane City Councilmember Candace Mumm

Spokane City Councilmember Kate Burke

Spokane City Councilmember Breean Beggs

Jennifer Muroya Thomas, Spokane Human Rights Commissioner



Emily’s List (National)

Our Revolution (National)

Progressive Change Campaign Committee (National)

Washington State Labor Council

Washington Building Trades

AFSCME Council 28/Washington Federation of State Employees

Washington Education Association

American Federation of Teachers – WA

Washington Conservation Voters

Sierra Club

Children’s Campaign Fund

National Women’s Political Caucus

National Association of Social Workers

Retired Public Employees Council of Washington

Northeastern Washington – North Idaho Building and Construction Trades Council

Teamsters WA Joint Council 28

IAM Machinists District 751

Service Employees International Union 775

International Union of Painters and Allied Trades District Council 5

Amalgamated Transit Union Legislative Council

Amalgamated Transit Union Local 1015

United Steel Workers District 12

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 48

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 73

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 77

United Association of Plumbers & Steamfitters Local 44

International Union of Operating Engineers Local 302

Carpenters Local 59

United Food and Commercial Workers Local 21

United Food and Commercial Workers Local 1439

Laborers Local 238

International Longshoreman Workers Union – Puget Sound Council

Fuse Washington

Win With Women

Alliance for Gun Responsibility

Gun Sense Candidate – Moms Demand Action


Washington State NOW

Spokane County Democratic Central Committee

Young Democrats of Washington

Spokane County Young Democrats

6th LD Democrats


Want to endorse? Email info@electjessalewis.com